Client support:
Mo-Fr 10AM-6PM

67218560, 25404030
27338884

www.euronics.lv e-shop

Domina shopping center, "Euronics" store, Ieriķu street 3, Riga, Latvia, LV-1084

Phone (Monday-Friday, 10:00-18:00): 67218560; 25404030; 27338884
E-mail.: eshop@euronics.lv

 
Reg. no: 40003829397
 

Bank:

LV91HABA0551026691324 Swedbank

LV57UNLA0050014332739 SEB Banka

 

Euronics shops

Mols   Domina  
Mols
Mols shopping center,
Krasta street 46, Riga 
Working time 10:00-21:00 
Phone: 67030394
mols@euronics.lv

See location on map

 

Domina
Domina shopping center, 
Ieriķu streeet 3,Riga
Working time10:00-21:00
Phone: 67631202
domina@euronics.lv

 

See location on map

 

 

Alfa
 

 

Galerija centrs
 
Alfa
Alfa shopping center,
Brīvības gatve 372, Riga
Working time 10:00-22:00 
Phone:67522130
alfa@euronics.lv 

 

See location on map

 

Galerija centrs
Galerija centrs shopping center,
Audēju street 16, Riga
Working time 10:00-21:00
Phone: 67104532
galerija@euronics.lv

 

See location on map

 

 

Bowlero

 

 

 
Bowlero
Bowlero center
Lielirbes street 27, Riga
Working time 10:00-21:00
Phone. 67625162
bowlero@euronics.lv

See location on map

  Stockmann
Stockmann supermarket
13. janvāra street 8, Riga
Working time Monday-Sunday 10:00-21:00
Phone: 27317222
stockmann.riga@euronics.lv

See location on map